Call
× Please click the Gift Certificate button above to purchase a Gift Certificate.
All gift certificates will be mailed to the address you have provided in your patron account.
To use Gift Certificates/Vouchers/Coupons, or to take advantage of our Corporate Club discount, please contact the Box Office at 780-484-2424 to make your reservations.
× Call us at 780-484-2424 to speak with a Box Office Representative.
Our Box Office hours are: Monday and Tuesday - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday - Saturday - 10:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday - 11:00am to 7:00pm
25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 1-25 of 35 displayed

Country Star Wednesday November 13 2019 at 6:15 PM

West Edmonton Mall Phase I

Country Star Thursday November 14 2019 at 6:15 PM

West Edmonton Mall Phase I

Country Star Friday November 15 2019 at 6:15 PM

West Edmonton Mall Phase I

Country Star Sunday November 17 2019 at 5:00 PM

West Edmonton Mall Phase I

Country Star Wednesday November 20 2019 at 6:15 PM

West Edmonton Mall Phase I

Country Star Thursday November 21 2019 at 6:15 PM

West Edmonton Mall Phase I

Country Star Friday November 22 2019 at 6:15 PM

West Edmonton Mall Phase I

Country Star Saturday November 23 2019 at 6:15 PM

West Edmonton Mall Phase I

Country Star Sunday November 24 2019 at 5:00 PM

West Edmonton Mall Phase I

Country Star Wednesday November 27 2019 at 6:15 PM

West Edmonton Mall Phase I

Country Star Thursday November 28 2019 at 6:15 PM

West Edmonton Mall Phase I

Country Star Friday November 29 2019 at 6:15 PM

West Edmonton Mall Phase I

Country Star Tuesday December 3 2019 at 11:00 AM

West Edmonton Mall Phase I

Country Star Wednesday December 4 2019 at 6:15 PM

West Edmonton Mall Phase I

Country Star Thursday December 5 2019 at 6:15 PM

West Edmonton Mall Phase I

Country Star Saturday December 7 2019 at 6:15 PM

West Edmonton Mall Phase I

Country Star Wednesday December 11 2019 at 6:15 PM

West Edmonton Mall Phase I

Country Star Thursday December 12 2019 at 6:15 PM

West Edmonton Mall Phase I

Country Star Friday December 13 2019 at 6:15 PM

West Edmonton Mall Phase I

Play 1-25 of 35 displayed